kettlebell nostalgia · life

OMG. Please forgive me.

I have been slacking- BIG time. With this spot in the interwebs.

I have been on a little bit of a kettlebell competition/ training ‘break’ and life got pretty busy for a few months.

My plan is to start back regularly in February! I will do some ‘clean-up’ on my site and start adding recipes and more workouts as time allows.

A few things that are important to catch you up on- Lynn completed in Dublin at the world competition! She got a 4th place and a PR! One Hour Long Cycle also went off with out a hitch! ROC Boxing raised 500 bucks!!!

That is all for now.

I promise, I will get better

Happy lifting!

Cindy

1.16.16

 

Leave a Reply

