Uncategorized

Really behind and updates.

I have not posted in a long while. I don’t know if if is only because I am busy, or when the weather gets nice I have a hard time sitting in front of a screen. So, over the next week I do hope to FINALLY write about Long Island City Kettlebell Competition, update my information page, and write about training in general (even some upcoming events!). I know that my little world on the interwebs in the realm of kettlebell will not grow unless I work at it. So, I will try. Kettlebells-1 Enjoy the warmth and keep lifting! Cindy

6.615

Leave a Reply

