cardio · competition preparation · life · nutrition · workout buddies

Updates and little things.

I have been busy. We have been busy. I love being busy, but sometimes I do feel like I just wanna sleep, for a week. And I haven’t been blogging as much as I would like.
The Arnold is fast approaching, and I was doing super well, but I got on the scale. I gained. I’m not sure how, or why it happened, but now I have to buckle down. 5 weeks. Let’s see what I can do. My KB numbers have been okay. We are working hard, but sometimes it seems for every day I have a great lift, the next is such a struggle. I am sure it has something to do with work, and 12 hour shifts. I do cardio, sometimes after a 12. It probably is not that effective. I wont be able to eat any junk on Superbowl Sunday. That sucks. A lot.

Lynn is progressing well in her training. She is such an inspiration. She works so hard!

I will keep you all updated!

Stay strong!

Cindy

1.30.15

2 thoughts on “Updates and little things.

Leave a Reply

