competition preparation · life

Sometimes it’s hard to post

I really have to write, and have a lot to write about, I just have not had the time. Family, work, training, responsibility, holidays, it’s been hard to just sit and write.
I will.
The 2014 IUKL World Kettlebell Competition in Hamburg, Germany is over. I have to tell you I am beyond ecstatic and proud of Lynn. She received a silver for her 12kg snatch set. Go her. Now her and her hubby, Garry, can enjoy their honeymoon. I am so happy, she worked so hard. Dana also worked so hard, but her bell decided it liked gravity more. My heart sank for her. I wish it didn’t happen, especially on the international stage. She will redeem herself I am sure.
For now,
Happy lifting. Happy holidays.

Cindy
11.24.14

2 thoughts on “Sometimes it’s hard to post

Leave a Reply

