life

Happy tears and sad ones

I have been meaning to post but something pretty awesome happened the morning of November 5th. My newest neice, my dad’s first grand baby entered the world! So needless to say I have been preoccupied snuggling her little self! Congrats to my sister and her boyfriend. I hope that they are resting. I love her and will make it my promise that she is a future lifter or
athlete! This month is never easy for us because it is also the month my mom passed. I think this little babe will help us get through some rough and tough days.

Happy lifting, even with tears

Cindy

11.6.14

Leave a Reply

